HS Baseball State Tournament TBA

May 13 to May 15 - ALL DAY

Code.org CSD Facilitator Summit

May 15 to May 16 - ALL DAY

Saturday, May 15th (1 pm - 6 pm ET / 10 am - 3 pm PT): Summit kickoff ballroom session, breakout rooms Sunday, May 16th (1 pm - 4 pm ET / 10 am - 1 pm PT): Breakout rooms and closing

Baseball / Softball Banquet @ Coach Shawn Womack's Home

May 16 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Report Cards

May 18 - ALL DAY

Yard sale at RF!?

Jun 5 from 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

School Board Meeting

Jun 14 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

School Board Meeting

Jul 12 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

School Board Meeting

Aug 9 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

School Board Meeting

Sep 13 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

School Board Meeting

Oct 11 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

Robbers Cave Fall Festival

Oct 16 - ALL DAY

School Board Meeting

Nov 8 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad

School Board Meeting

Dec 13 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Howe Admin Building, 21444 E. North Railroad